PDA

View Full Version : Yo WASSUP!

3WHeeLio
10-08-2002, 06:21 PM
hey hey, whats going on?? I'm new to the 3wheeling scene. I just bought my first trike, It is a 1985 Suzuki Tecate-Z 350. But I have one problem, everytime I completely go under water the muffler bearings always wear out and I have to buy new ones. does anybody know any tricks or anything to help me out with this problem?
:D thanks alot guys

ATCRYDER
10-08-2002, 06:48 PM
---edited: what the heck did I must say? lol Wrong Topic!!---

GOod to see ya 3 wheelio.

Glad you got yurself a Tri Z 350...I hear thsoe were really fast. Although Im not a fan of 3 stroke engine....I enjoy a 12 speed transmission.

Honda350x
10-08-2002, 06:53 PM
HEY THREEWHEELIO!!!! Long time no see, do you or anyone else remember me? a.k.a Holeshot350x, Honda350xx.

jeswinehart
10-08-2002, 07:12 PM
3WHeeLio, definetly heard your name,,, Honda350x uhhh no.
gotta get howdy to tell us kids more stories at the badlands on november 2nd.

good to hear from you 2 at any rate.

john

Billy Golightly
10-08-2002, 07:44 PM
Hey 3Wheelio, I know your problem! You don't have a powerband connecting your muffler bearing to the rear brake disc! Hook one of those up and your problems are solved ;)

MR ATC
10-08-2002, 07:49 PM
Tim, i just joined the site this year and have not had a chance to tell you, thanks for creating a great site my helmet's off to you. i've heard a lot of good things about you from Billy and a lot of bad things from Howdy...( :D JK Howdy i owed you that one) hope to get a chance to talk to you in chat or on the board. (if i haven't already i heard you like to use differant names) and fair warning i can be a little sarcastic but i mean no harm.