PDA

View Full Version : New from France

rayatc84
09-04-2010, 06:42 PM
Hello,

I'm Raymond from France, more precisely in Provence for those who know.

I have done things a little backwards because I already post on the thread about the French ATC website www.passion-atc.com before coming here, so I correct my mistake now.

In fact I have been checking out the site occasionally since 2005, only for technical informations : wiring diagrams, specifications&brochures, manuals, etc...

What decide me to join is when some of you have post on the forum of www.passion-atc.com : I told me "Let's have a look to see if they talk of us (froggys) on 3WW !".

I have :
YT60 Tri-Zinger that I bought 2 month ago to play Trike-Ball (soccer with ATC).
82' 250R in original mint condition.
82' 250R modified : 84' seat and fenders, DG pipe and silencer, an extension on the rear shock to raise the rear.
84' 250R I parted out that I started to restore. I would want to put a hondaline 300 big-bore kit (I've missed 3 ones new OEM these last years), but since I read the Bigbore member thread about the 480R conversion, I dream about it and I especially regret having sold my 83' 480 CR dirtbike 16 years ago...
85' 250R that I almost finished to restore with a new 310 big-bore kit and a complete FMF exhaust pipe&silencer.
86' 250R in good condition with a complete FMF exhaust pipe&silencer.
87' 250ES BigRed for housework.
84' 250FL Odyssey.
2 85' 350FL Odyssey : the second doesn't work and have to be restored.

I don't really ride a lot with my ATC (I essentially ride Enduro and Trial bikes), 3-4 times a year, principaly in what we could call our "French Trike Fest" : one on dirt during the "Mondial du Quad de Pont de Vaux" in August and one on ice in winter.

Are there some other French members on board ? and Europeans ? I saw a few from UK, one from Germany and one from The Netherland, but who else ?

Well, that's all for tonight ; I hope I didn't have bored you for my first time ...