PDA

View Full Version : why???!!!!???

tjrider
09-09-2011, 01:10 AM
http://jacksontn.craigslist.org/rvs/2487912875.html

Vealmonkey
09-09-2011, 01:37 AM
Here's a link to a recent thread that may explain it. You should do alot more research before asking silly questions.

http://www.3wheelerworld.com/showthread.php?134816-first-airfooler-conversion-ive-seen!!

And I'm being really nice and not bashing you about this thread.

tjrider
09-09-2011, 11:21 PM
Slow your roll a little. Im new to the trike world. I wasnt bashing or anything else. I simply asked WHY? Looks like you got bent out of shape in the other thread too. Take a deep breath and realize I have about 7 posts on here and had no idea these things were actually produced (hence the !!! indicating suprise) during the 80's and not just someones garage brain child. I thought asking a question was part of research. Ill make sure and search every thread on here before I ask anymore questions.

Thanks.

Vealmonkey
09-09-2011, 11:36 PM