View Full Version : Congratulations to the 2011 CRA Sanctioned 3 Wheeler Points Series Winners!

10-27-2011, 08:32 PM
3 Wheeler B Class - Sam Hakabusic

3 Wheeler Vintage A Class - Justin Putman

3 Wheeler Open a Class - Fred Morrell

Congratulations to the entire OTC Racing participants for putting another first in the history books, with a safe and enjoyable season, and promoting three wheeling in a positive manner! The world has not seen sanctioned 3 wheeler racing in at least 20 years ....until now! Special thanks to the Competition Riders of America for agreeing to carry this series.