PDA

View Full Version : Honda 200s Help Please

Honda200sRider
04-04-2012, 05:26 PM
I got this 200s for free from my uncle and i cleaned it up replaced the carb,oil and gas. I started riding it my yard for a week, then i put some cheap knobbies on it and threw away the trail pros.
I took it mudding and went thru a creek, after i was done i parked it, and came out the next day and it wouldn't start, Gave up after about 30mins of pulling , came the next day and it started first pull, But i didn't ride it any, went out today to replace the other rear tire and tried starting it with no luck.

Help me! Why won't it start Consitent?

Thanks.

Also the four bolts the bolt the frame to the rear axle one of the bolts is missing where can i get replacements?

thestud25
04-04-2012, 10:07 PM
Sounds to me you have a wiring connection issue. You may have a wet connection, loose wire, or a short.

Big Paul
04-05-2012, 12:54 AM