PDA

View Full Version : Billy's real-estate deals, steals, and cool properties from work.

Billy Golightly
10-20-2012, 11:55 AM
Most of you guys know my day job is a Real-Estate agent. When I listed the MX track/training property a few months ago and posted the link here, most of you guys thought it was pretty cool (Link here: http://www.3wheelerworld.com/showthread.php/143429-Anyone-wanna-buy-a-motocross-track-on-57-acres-house-big-work-shop It did sell :) ) A lot of the properties and homes I deal with at work aren't all that interesting, but occasionally there are some exceptionally good deals or some places and properties that are just too cool not to share. Not at all trike or riding related, but interesting stuff I figured I'll share just for grins and giggles in this thread occasionally.

Recently I've been working near day and night on the marketing of this property:

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s100/HondaATC/DSCF4789_90_91_92_2_tonemap.jpg
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s100/HondaATC/DSCF4774_5_6_7_8_tonemapped.jpg
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s100/HondaATC/DSCF4799_800_801_tonemapped.jpg

http://www.341TannerRd.com - Website specifically for this property.

Its a 360 Acre bank owned farm here in North Florida. Really, really nice land and property. Has an old homestead on the south end with huge pecan trees and oaks, some grain silos, pretty cool little farm house that needs some work but would be neat if it was repaired. For the past few years they've been harvesting hay off the property, but it would make an excellent piece of row cropping ground as well for a farmer. I just had 500 trifold gloss brochures (That I designed, took me a few days to put it all together) printed out that'll get mailed as part of a campaign for farmers/agribusinesses throughout the state of FL that are known to have interest in this type of property.

gus
10-20-2012, 12:01 PM
Wow that looks gorgeous. Looks like part of a movie lol.

Billy Golightly