PDA

View Full Version : What are your other hobbies ??? Besides 3 wheelers.

Poco Loco
09-02-2013, 10:04 PM
176544176545176546176547176548 I like rock crawling and fishing and hunting and shooting. My crawler is a 1964 Willys YJ5 Chevy powered. Its a home built thing thats a lot of fun. What are you into?

badass350x
09-03-2013, 03:29 AM
Heres 3 of the hobbies that I Been doing for years Aside the Atc's!

Bren_downe
09-03-2013, 03:40 AM
I was just beating this thing like it owed me money! No not what your thinking you sick-o! Lol, sorry it's late. I've been playing bass for almost 15 years now, even tried to make a career out of it.

Dirtweed
09-03-2013, 07:49 AM
Fly Fishing, Restoring John Deere tractors, Photography, Shooting Trap and targets and Sitting on my ass listening to awesome music on vinyl....

90guy
09-03-2013, 08:23 AM
Well out in the garage is where I love to spend time year round. Can't post pics right now being on my iPhone. But I love the vintage sleds the old iron dogs are a fun time. Can't go without hunting or fishing. And whatever else manages to wiggle its self into my garage!
Just some pics of the vintage rides. And a couple machines when I find them.

Poco Loco
09-03-2013, 09:11 AM
My boat is almost a twin to yours Glamy I also do the Colorado river too. The fish was Flathead catfish..176593
[QUOTE=Poco Loco;1251414]176544176545176546176547176548 I like rock crawling and fishing and hunting and shooting. My crawler is a 1964 Willys YJ5 Chevy powered. Its a home built thing thats a lot of fun. What are you into?[/QUOTE) The same sh!t you are !.......Thats a lunker bass where`d you get that the river ? I do a little off shore kelp beds nothin fancy ! The crawlers sick i`ve never done that, proly sh!t my pants ! I`m gonna have to call mybuttholesurfer87 and we`ll hook up a dune trip when you guys are done d!cken around with racing !:p:p:Bounce:p:p

JasonB
09-03-2013, 10:30 AM