PDA

View Full Version : new member

girlsride2
08-02-2005, 09:39 AM
Hi everyone, thought I should introduce myself. My name is Dawn, some of you may already know me as Mrs Seadoo, guess I should have used that as my screen name. Anyway, I already know some of you rather well (HI Ohio guys!) I also remember meeting a lot of people at trikefest, don't fault me if i have forgotton you, names are not my best subject and there were a lot of people there.

Guess everyone should know i'm new to the rideing world, to call me a rookie would be an understatement. But, i'm trying and seems i get a little better everytime i get out on a ride to play. I have already received a lot of encouragement from several of the members of 3ww. Thanks Guys!

As for everyone else, i am proud to be a member and can't wait to get to know everyone better. I know Rick (seadoo), sure does enjoy chatting with eveyone,I'm sure i will too.

Maine_Triker
08-02-2005, 10:33 AM
:welcome: to the boards Dawn!

I reckon you'll have a fun time here like we all do!

girlsride2
08-02-2005, 10:41 AM
Thanks, glad to get a reply so soon. Trying to find my way around in here, i'm about as good with computers as i am on a trike. I guess it all adds up to practice, practice, practice!

Kintore
08-02-2005, 11:30 AM
Welcome! you will have tons of fun here. Great group or people to sit and chat it up with. I cant remember if I met you at Trikefest or not....
ah well, have fun!
:welcome: :D :TrikesOwn

BIGCRIP28
08-02-2005, 01:31 PM
welcome :D :D :D

TimSr
08-02-2005, 04:12 PM
Ive seen you ride, and you aint no rookie! The word for downplaying your riding ability before going out and stomping the other riders is "sandbagger"!

OldSchoolin86
08-02-2005, 04:15 PM
:welcome: Always good to have more trikers on the boards!!! :beer

girlsride2
08-02-2005, 08:51 PM
Thanks for the welcome guys! :beer

ATC crazy
08-02-2005, 09:11 PM