PDA

View Full Version : Car audio or video, Is any 1 else interested.

lisnup65
05-27-2003, 03:01 PM
Just wondering if any one else on the forum is into mobile audio or video?

Kilborg
05-27-2003, 04:25 PM
I play with mobile audio some, but I don't have the cash to run anything big (and im not even driving at the moment).

lisnup65
05-27-2003, 04:36 PM
I play with mobile audio some, but I don't have the cash to run anything big (and im not even driving at the moment).

I have a full blown audio video system in my car. I have been doing this stuff for over 15 years and I love it. I am the mobiletronics moderator over at www.is300.net Check the place out some times. The parking lot is pure crazy with a anything goes attitude. If you ever need assistance with product, do not hesitate to ask.

kimmer250r
05-28-2003, 07:52 PM
I've been doing car audio for about 10 years and love it. I've done pretty much everyones stereo's that I know. Problem is that I have too many hobbies and haven't got to spend much time on car audio lately. I'm putting up a pole barn in 3 months and plan to start doing it on the side again for extra money. I'll have to check out that site.

dogger
05-28-2003, 08:36 PM
I injoystero stuff myself. Imyself have done about everyone's stero around here except mine which I'm about to change. got mself a kicker 800.2 amp for a pair of 12" orion sub's and I got two set's of mbquartz 6.5 mid's. I need to get kicker's 800.4 amp and a good head unit yet then it's all going in my truck.

FullBore
05-29-2003, 05:33 PM