//ArrowChat Code
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Yo WASSUP!

Yo WASSUP!

hey hey, whats going on?? I'm new to the 3wheeling scene. I just bought my first trike, It is a 1985 Suzuki Tecate-Z 350. But I have one problem, everytime I completely go under water the muffler bearings always wear out and I have to buy new ones. does anybody know any tricks or anything to help me out with this problem?
    thanks alot guys
    Tim "ThreeWheelio" Warburton
    _______
    Added by Howdy:
    ThreeWheelio was killed on July 20th, 2006 when Jeep he was working on fell on him. It was a very tragic accident. He will be sadly missed by everyone who knew him.

---edited: what the heck did I must say? lol Wrong Topic!!---

GOod to see ya 3 wheelio.

Glad you got yurself a Tri Z 350...I hear thsoe were really fast. Although Im not a fan of 3 stroke engine....I enjoy a 12 speed transmission.

--
    HEY THREEWHEELIO!!!! Long time no see, do you or anyone else remember me? a.k.a Holeshot350x, Honda350xx.

--

muffler bearings + woodrods (for welding) hard to find.

3WHeeLio, definetly heard your name,,, Honda350x uhhh no.
    gotta get howdy to tell us kids more stories at the badlands on november 2nd.

good to hear from you 2 at any rate.

john

Billy Golightly is offline Always finding new and exciting ways to not give a hoot in hell Catch me if you can
    --
    Blog Entries
    Hey 3Wheelio, I know your problem! You don't have a powerband connecting your muffler bearing to the rear brake disc! Hook one of those up and your problems are solved

--

hello