//ArrowChat Code
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Yamaha Viper how to get it unstuck!!!???

--

Yamaha Viper how to get it unstuck!!!???

im new to snowmachines and just got this viper 700 2 stroke, its a decent machine. it has from what i can tell absoulutley no reverse. the track and tunnel are aftermarket 160 inch track. when i get it stuck it will not roll backwards even on smooth snow and ice the track will not roll you have to give it gas or it wont move? its kinda hard trying to back down a 600 lb machine and how the heck can i load unload it? i used a snowbank to get it in but getting it out is a nightmare? any help is appreciated!!

--