//ArrowChat Code
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: kawasaki factory r and d engineer and rider

barnett468 is offline FACT ! I have no edit button Arm chair racerThe day begins with 3WW
    --

kawasaki factory r and d engineer and rider

hi i am new to the site just thought i'd check it out. i'm an ex factory project engineer and pro motocross, 3 wheel and 4 wheel rider for kawasaki.
    i did deveopment on all kawi products from 1983-1988. i don't really have a question just yet but if for some reason any you might have one for me please feel to ask anything at all and i will be happy to answer it to the best of my ability.

1-27-2013 added for thosae that had other questions

i have info on riders from brad lackey to jimmy white, jet skis and the boat project, police bikes, road race, rob muzzy, team green, dirt bikes, the mule, stealth projects etc. i will try to condense all answers. if you want a really short answer please let me know. there is a back story to every answer.

i have had a little time to check out the site and enjoy it a lot. lots of good info, lots of topics, very well laid out. best i have found!

thanks to all those that have had interest and questions in the many interesting things that went on behind closed doors at r and d. and thanks for the warm welcome to all those that have offered it.
    Last edited by barnett468; 01-27-2013 at 09:13 PM.

--
    Wow Awesome! Welcome to 3WW. What trikes do you currently own? Or have owned in the past??
    1986 250r - Fully rebuilt from the ground up!
    - http://www.3wheelerworld.com/showthr...ATC-250r-Build
    1985 Tri Z - Next project!
    1982 250r - Sold
    1983 Auto X - Sold
    1984 Auto X - Sold
    1985 200M - Sold
    1985 YTM 125 - Sold
    1985 185 - Sold
    1984 185 - Sold

1/21/2013 - RIP Grandpa Rosa, great man, will be missed.. Love you

Check out my feedback:

http://www.3wheelerworld.com/showthr...k-for-CodyRosa