//ArrowChat Code
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: ZMPerformance____Trikefest Donation Suggestions EVERYONE welcome!!

--

Wink ZMPerformance____Trikefest Donation Suggestions EVERYONE welcome!!

Grab a beer, (Rg and Slashfan, etc..., grab a soda instead,)this is a long one, lol....

Although NOT the focus of this thread, I feel this should be said first.

I love Three Wheeler World. I have no idea what it takes to operate a website like this, and i appreciate every single person that has put forth the effort to make this site what it is. I am fully aware that I am still a newbie here, and had nothing to do with that. I simply log on, and reap the benefits of trike brotherhood.

Im not a suck up, if you havent noticed, so please dont view the following as such, I havent gotten a real opportunity to have this heard yet. I cant speak for the ones that are no longer on the site, but...

atctim, Billy, Howdy, Louis, X-owner, Mrs. Mosh and Mosh,

and im sure there are even more behind the scenes,

Thank You.
    .................................................. .................................................. ..................................

A few days ago there was a member here that had a less than enjoyable experience with ZMPerformance. That member is absolutely encouraged to use the contact info provided to have a private conversation with zmperformance, as jeff would like to address his concerns and attempt to find another resolution.

While ZM did sign up for an account here recently, the thread is no longer availlable to respond to that member's concerns directly, so they would like to address them here, as well as giving a little background on the company, and just a general hello.

Being as they are a new member, I did offer to post this good news of a Donation for Trikefest in Trikesylvania, so that we could get suggestions from some of the veteran TF attendees on the donation ideas. Again, all suggestions are welcome.