//ArrowChat Code
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: michigan orv trails ride reports with video

ctk is offline Just Too Addicted Arm chair racerJust too addicted
    --

michigan orv trails ride reports with video

I wanted to start this tread as a ride report with video for the michigan orv trail system. My other goal is to showcase atc videos. My channel on www.youtube.com My name on youtube is red rider. Check out my videos and subscribe. I have lots of video and I am still learning the whole edit and host videos so bare with me. As i get videos edited and hosted properly I will stream line this thread. Thanks

Michigan orv trails are great. I see people asking about them with the intent to plan trips from very far distances. I want to be desscriptive of the weather and date. Feel free to ask questions and comment or show video. This is my first attempt at gopro video footage and learning how to correctly shoot and edit video.
    First report will be for Gladwin, michigan
    Last edited by ctk; 10-14-2015 at 03:14 PM.
    Chris

--
    Gladwin, michigan 4/12/2015
    gps cordinates for the trail head parking lot. N43.97814 W84.20822

70* sunny and a nice breeze. The week before was 50-62* the week before with low temps of 30-45* at night. Rained almost everyday that week.