//ArrowChat Code
Page 1 of 30 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Thread: ATCr125x

--

ATCr125x

Been gathering parts and ideas on this one for a while. I feel it's now time to reveal my next project.

The Bones:

The Meat:

The Plan:

Build a badazz smoker with an awesome suspension and huge nuts.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails image.jpg   image.jpg  
    Last edited by Jmoozy27; 10-07-2015 at 11:22 AM.
    "Roll on 3"

RIP Ol' Deuce

"Long Live the ATC"
    Building: ATCr125x
    Riding: ATC200sx
    "I am not a mechanic, mechanics get paid for this. I do it because I enjoy it."

--
    I have always wanted to do that! Since 1986! Think that might be my last project if i am ever fortunate enough to have alot of it done for me. Getting the sprockets to line up seems probably over my head.
    I am a good fabricator but getting sprockets in line, doing the reinforcement work and i can't build a pipe...
    I bet it will handle the best and BE the ultimate 3 wheeler. Hope to see your project and the creativity and skill it will require, have fun.

--
    Nice project. Any questions, ask Mart. Thread to his 125 200x below.

http://www.3wheelerworld.com/showthr...light=175+200x
    Feedback for yaegerb: Click Here

Need something blasted or polished or both? Send me a PM

--
    Bro, this is soooo cool!

You & Mike (Oscar Mayer) building different styles of the 200X/CR125 conversions is so neat, I know of Mart's build and it is very cool, I guess what I am saying is there is so many ways to build these things and they are all cool and will surprise many 250 trikes with a different style of performance.

I will build one someday after we get both of yours off the ground and screaming, but I may use a motor that has 2 or 3 initials instead just to be a bit different with suspension that many can't spell or pronounce